RERA Snapshot
The most important statutory project disclosures, generated dynamically from available RERA fields.
- RERA Number P52100080108
- Project Name Shankeshawar Gold Palace
- Project Type Others
- Project Status New Launch
- State Maharashtra
- District Pune
- Taluka Pune City
- Village Pune (M Corp.)
- Original Completion 30 April 2028
- Revised Completion 30 April 2028
- Project Area (in Sq.mt.) 853.6
- Total Buildings/Towers 2
- Documents 9 Verified
Project Timeline & Completion Details
Key statutory dates from registration through proposed completion and permit validity.
Promoter, Organisation & Member Details
Declared promoter entity, address and corporate identifiers on file with the authority.
Land, Address & Location Details
Land parcel, zoning and geo-coordinates as recorded in the project filing.
| Survey Number 904+905+906+907+908/1+908/2, Raviwar Peth | |
Boundary Details |
|
| Boundaries East Adj No CTS No 902A and Adj CTS No 902B | Boundaries West Proposed 4 M Wide Road |
| Boundaries South Proposed 18 M D P Wide Road | Boundaries North Proposed 4 M wide road and CTS No 909A |
Development Works & Common Area Disclosures
Project-level common infrastructure disclosures as reported by the developer to the RERA authority.
| Internal Roads & Footpaths % not reported | Water Supply % not reported | Sewerage (Chamber, Lines, Septic Tank , Stp) % not reported |
| Storm Water Drains % not reported | Landscaping & Tree Planting % not reported | Street Lighting % not reported |
| Community Buildings % not reported | Treatment And Disposal Of Sewage And Sullage Water % not reported | Solid Waste Management And Disposal % not reported |
| Water Conservation /Rain Water Harvesting % not reported | Energy Managemcnt % not reported | Fire Protection And Fire Safety Requirements % not reported |
| Electrical Meter Room, Sub-station, Receiving Station % not reported | Aggregate Area Of Recreational Open Space % not reported | Open Parking % not reported |
RERA Documents & Filings
All statutory documents uploaded by the promoter to the authority portal.
Bank & Cost Disclosure
Declared project cost and the designated escrow account on file.
| Project Account Bank | KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK LIMITED |
|---|---|
| IFSC | KKBK0001775 |
| Branch Address | THE CITY JEWEL MALL BELOW BHAGGAT TARACHAND 709 NARAYAN LAXMI ROAD PUNE 411030 |