Realty+ 40 Under 40 Conclave & Awards 2021 Grand Finale

Realty+ 40 Under 40 Conclave & Awards 2021 Grand Finale

The inaugural edition of Realty+ 40 Under 40 Conclave & Awards took place on 26th June, 2021, with veteran and young real estate, construction and building industry leaders sharing the same platform for commemorating new leadership in the sector and its achievements. Dr. Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor-In-Chief, BW BusinessWorld & exchange4media Group, gave the inaugural address with a quote from Franklin D. Roosevelt that summed up the tenor of the event-We cannot always build a future for our youth, but we can always build our youth for the future.

There were numerous impactful sessions taking place on various topics including futuristic strategies, social impact and how the youth are shaping the industry at large. Numerous innovative sessions included Youth for Change: Aligning Social Impact & Business, Next Gen Thinking: Strategies for the Next Normal and Leading the Way: Young Leaders Shaping Indian Realty. Thought leaders like Dr. Niranjan Hiranandani and Anuj Puri also came together for the closing of the industry conclave. The Realty+ 40 Under 40 Awards evening witnessed ample glamour with Shweta Shalini, BJP Spokesperson and Advisor to Former Chief Minister of Maharashtra & Former Executive Director of Maharashtra Village Social Transformation Foundation, delivering a highly emphatic special address.

The star-studded list of winners included the Co-Founder & COO at Square Yards, India’s foremost real estate platform, Kanika Gupta Shori and other luminaries like Akshay Taneja, Managing Director at TDI Infratech Ltd, Binitha Dalal, Head-Fund Raising, Rustomjee, Keshav Bhajanka, Executive Director, Century Plyboards (India) Ltd, Yash Miglani, Managing Director, Migsun Group and Pavitra Shankar, Executive Director, Brigade Group.

Here are the other winners featured at this exclusive event:

  • Amanda Puravankara, Director, Provident Housing Ltd
  • Angad Rajain, Global Head – IFM & CSO, Tenon Facility Management India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Anshul Singhal, Managing Director, Welspun One Logistics Parks
  • Bhushan Palresha, Managing Director, VTP Group
  • Dr. Adv. Harshul Savla, Managing Partner, Suvidha Lifespaces (M Realty)
  • Dushyant Kishorekumar Goswami, Managing Director, Suvidha Group
  • Danish Farook, Director, Silverline Realty Pvt Ltd
  • Gaurav Moudgil, Managing Partner, GLOBAL C
  • Hrishikesh Amar Manjrekar, Executive Director, Amar Builders
  • Lincoln Bennet Rodrigues, Founder & Chairman, Bennet & Bernard Group
  • Mayank Ruia, Chief Executive Officer, MAIA Estates LLP
  • Mrinal Golecha, Managing Director, Rajat Buildtech Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mitu Mathur, Director, GPM Architects and Planners Gian P Mathur & Associates Pvt. Ltd.
  • Mukul Bansal, Director, Motia Group
  • Nayan Raheja, Director, Raheja Developers Ltd.
  • Neetish Sarda, Founder, Smartworks Coworking Spaces Pvt. Ltd.
  • Nishant Gupta, Associate Architect, Architect Hafeez Contractor
  • Pankaj Bansal, Director, M3M India
  • Parth Patel, Managing Director, Kavisha Corporation
  • Ravi Kumar Dugar, Director, PS Group
  • Rahul Kyal, Managing Director, Vinayak Group
  • Ram Raheja, Director, S. Raheja Realty Pvt. Ltd.
  • Sandeep Kumar S, Managing Director, TG Developers
  • Saurabh Bansal, Joing Managing Director, Dorset Industries Pvt. Ltd.
  • Sourabh Bansal, Co-Founder & Managing Director, Magicrete Building Solutions Pvt Ltd
  • Sudarshan Lodha, Co-Founder & CEO, Strata
  • Taral Shah, Managing Director, Shivalik Group
  • Tanmay Goyal, Director, Goyal & Co Constructions Pvt. Ltd.
  • Uddhav Poddar, Managing Director & Group CEO, Bhumika Realty Private Limited
  • Uamang Mittal, Executive Director, PRM Group
  • Vivek Mohanani, Managing Director & CEO, Ekta World
  • Yash Shah, Founder & CEO, The Address & Director, True Value Nirman Pvt. Ltd.
  • Yukti Nagpal, Director, Gulshan Homz Pvt. Ltd.
  • Zayd Noaman, Executive Director, Prestige Estates Projects Limited